webinar register page

Webinar banner
Introduction to MURAL - Live Demo
This webinar gives you basic, hands-on guidance to using MURAL effectively. We'll cover a range of topics depending on the audience.

This is geared for new users, but will also include some advanced topics.

Introduction to MURAL - Weekly Demo

Mondays, 1:00PM PT // 4:00PM ET
Tuesdays, 2:00PM CET (EMEA-friendly) // 5:00AM PT
Wednesdays, 11:00AM PT // 2:00PM ET
Thursdays, 9:00AM PT // 12:00PM ET

Duration: 45 minutes
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.











Time shows in
* Required information
Loading